IPL 2023

RCB vs CSK IPL 2024: Playing XI Can Be Like This In Bengaluru And Chennai Match To Be Held Today

RCB vs CSK IPL 2024: Playing XI Can Be Like This In Bengaluru And Chennai Match To Be Held Today

In the 24th match of the 16th season of IPL, there will be an exciting encounter between the teams of Royal Challengers Bangalore and Chennai Super Kings on Monday. The game will be at the home ground M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

Bengaluru has the upper hand on the home ground. The Bangalore team has played at home ground three times in the current IPL. In this, the team has won twice, while it had to face defeat in one match.

On the other hand, talking about the match between Chennai and Bangalore, Chennai has a solid upper hand. A total of 30 matches have been played between the two teams, in which Chennai has won 19, while Bangalore has won just 10 matches. A game between the two has not yielded a result.

Kohli\’s Bat Is Going On Fiercely (RCB vs CSK IPL 2023):

Virat Kohli is running in the form of IPL. He has scored half-centuries in three out of four matches. Kohli played an unbeaten inning of 82 runs against Mumbai.

After this, he was dismissed for 21 runs against Kolkata. After this, 61 runs were scored against Lucknow Super Giants and 50 runs against Delhi Capitals. On the other hand, talking about Ruturaj of Chennai is also playing a stormy inning.

He has also scored half-centuries in two out of four matches. Ruturaj played a brilliant inning of 92 against Gujarat Titans while scoring 57 against Lucknow. After this, he remained unbeaten on 40 against Mumbai and could score only 8 runs against Rajasthan Royals.

Faf du Plessis (captain), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Wayne Parnell, Mohammad Siraj, Vijaykumar Vaishak.

Possible Playing XI-11 Of Chennai Super Kings:

RCB vs CSK IPL 2023: MS Dhoni (Captain & Wicket-keeper), Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ajinkya Rahane, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Pretorius, Mahesh Theekshana, Tushar Deshpande, Akash Singh.

Read More Articles (RCB vs CSK IPL 2023):

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *